塞马尔特专家:为什么以及如何使用亚马逊打造电子商务品牌?

亚马逊市场是人们创建品牌和了解消费者行为的平台。它有助于启动萌芽的企业家。与市场标准相比,该商业网站可能表现良好。使用市场作为替代收入来源是一个额外的优势。

阿尔乔姆Abgarian,高级客户成功经理Semalt ,阐述了使用亚马逊建立一个成功的电子商务品牌。

基本

在实现市场的全部潜力之前,从基础开始是谨慎的。亚马逊帮助企业获得客户。最终,当人们习惯了它的运作方式时,他们才可以利用权力来利用亚马逊来发展品牌。

亚马逊占搜索量的52%。在2016年第四季度,亚马逊占所有电子商务销售额的60%。最后,在平台上出售的大部分商品都来自第三方卖家。

这些事实表明,大多数客户经常在亚马逊上搜索产品。因此,将其用于品牌认知度和客户认知度将有助于企业将围绕这些概念的产品和营销重点放在可以与顶级竞争对手竞争的地步。

使用亚马逊,违反了向潜在客户推销业务的准则。尽管如此,亚马逊仍允许企业将购物行为调整到需要访问公司网站的程度。例如,客户可以从公司购买特定产品,但替换品只能在其网站上找到。

亚马逊广告建立知名度

亚马逊上的赞助广告与AdWords类似,因为它们依赖关键字。赞助广告是必要的,因为企业家可以使用它们来定位从事相同产品交易的公司。点击的费用低于付费搜索。

亚马逊和SEO价值

一旦企业开始增加销售,其产品很有可能开始在亚马逊的搜索排名中排名第一。因此,Google将占据这些高级属性。使用产品关键字作为在Google上进行自然搜索的主要工具,可以将客户引导至公司的产品。

通过自然搜索和吸引客户到亚马逊,买家将意识到该公司的产品出现在多个站点上。它增强了对消费者的信任感。如果公司以正确的方式推销产品,他们一定会给予好评。评论明星对不确定的客户有很多意义。

商家在与Amazon接触之前有一些担忧:

误解1:

亚马逊无缘无故地启动了该品牌。这是不正确的,因为该品牌的基础依赖于第三方,只要一个人在亚马逊指南中工作即可。

误区2:

亚马逊一经成立便着手开展业务。亚马逊员工只要求人们在做市场卖家还是卖家之间做出选择,但决定完全取决于相关人员。

误区三:

亚马逊不同于普通的电子商务商店。这是一家具有内置搜索功能的电子商务商店,并且受关键字驱动,例如Google。

结论

在亚马逊上销售是一种基于决策的策略,并施加了适当的控制权。亚马逊上有许多商家可以买卖和获取客户的清单。所有者为他们决定最佳策略。

Semalt Expert: Why And How To Use Amazon To Build An E-Commerce Brand?

The Amazon marketplace serves as a platform where people launch brands and learn about consumer behaviors. It helps launch budding entrepreneurs. The business website may perform well when compared to the market standard. Using the marketplace as an alternative source of revenue is an added advantage.

Artem Abgarian, the Senior Customer Success Manager of Semalt, elaborates on using Amazon to build a successful e-commerce brand.

Basics

Before realizing the full potential of the market, it is prudent to start with the basics. Amazon aids in customer acquisition for businesses. Eventually, when one gets accustomed to how it operates, only then can they harness the power to use Amazon to grow the brand.

Amazon accounts for fifty-two percent of searches. In the fourth quarter of 2016, Amazon was responsible for sixty percent of all e-commerce sales. Finally, a majority of the items sold on the platform are from third party sellers.

These facts indicate that a majority of the customers frequent Amazon to search for products. Therefore, using it for brand awareness and customer awareness will help the business focus product sets and marketing around these concepts to a point where it can compete with the top competitors.

Using Amazon, it is against the guidelines to market a business to potential customers. Nevertheless, Amazon allows business to shape their shopping behavior to a point where they need to visit the company website. For example, a customer may purchase a specific product from a company, but the replacements are only available on their website.

Amazon ads build awareness

Sponsored ads on Amazon are similar to AdWords since they rely on keywords. Sponsored ads are necessary since an entrepreneur may use them to target companies that deal in the same products. The cost of clicking is less than the paid search.

Amazon and SEO value

Once a business starts gaining an increase in sales, there is a high possibility that their products will start appearing top on Amazon's search ranking. Consequently, Google will take up these high-ranking attributes. Using product keywords as the primary tool for organic searches on Google will direct customers to the company's products.

With organic searches, and driving customers to Amazon, buyers will realize that the firm's products appear on several sites. It promotes a sense of trust with the consumers. If the company markets its products in the right way, they will be sure to give good reviews. Review stars mean a lot to undecided customers.

There are several concerns merchants have before engaging with Amazon:

Myth 1:

Amazon kicks the brand off for no reason. It is not true as the brand's foundation relies on the third party as long as one works within the Amazon guidelines.

Myth 2:

Amazon takes up a business once it takes off. Amazon staff only asks people to choose between being a market seller or a vendor, but the decision is entirely up to the person involved.

Myth 3:

Amazon differentiates from an ordinary e-commerce store. It is an e-commerce store with a built-in search and is keyword-driven such as Google.

Conclusion

Selling on Amazon is a decision-based strategy and exerting the right amount of control. Many lists exist on Amazon for business to sell and acquire customers. The owner decides the best strategy for them.

mass gmail